10th Reunion: Class of 2008

Class of 2008 10th Reunion: May 18-19, 2018

Register for Alumni Weekend Make a Gift

Look Who's Already Registered!

Claire Allen
Andrew Balysky
Max Biedermann
Molly Brauer
Elyse Brey
Kevin Crosetto
Meg Culbertson 
Keith Fell
Will Hibbs
Conor Holland
Beth Kessenich
Kristin Castellano Klixbull
Lily Lanahan
Natalie Landis
Charlie Lovering
Lauren McGowan
Caitlin O'Halloran
Dustin Oria
Thomas Rogers
Kevin Quirk
Ann Samuelson
Sam Shiverick
Isabel Tierney
Peter Troubh
Liz Van Pelt

Hotel Information

The Heritage Hotel
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Mention Taft Preferred Rate
Hotel availability may be limited now. If no rooms are available, and you are in need of an overnight accommodation, please contact:
The Courtyard Marriott in Waterbury at 203-596-1000 and ask for the "Taft Rate".  

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Alumni Luncheon

12:30 pm (after the parade)
Moorhead Wing, Taft School
Cost: $20 pp

Dinner at the Headmaster's

5:30 pm
176 Guernseytown Road
Watertown, CT 06795
Cost: $30 pp

5th and 10th Reunion Bash

8:00-11:00 pm
The Heritage Hotel
Southbury, CT
(right after the dinner under the tent at the Headmaster's)
Cost: $50 pp

Click here to take a look at the full weekend schedule!



Taft Class of 2008

Reunion Chair/Committee

Lily Lanahan

Head Class Agent

Max Jacobs

Class Secretary

Beth Kessenich

For Additional Information

Call the Alumni Office at 800-959-8238 or e-mail Christine Afiouni, Director of Alumni Relations.

Check back often for more information regarding the weekend!