20th Reunion: Class of 2000

Hotel Information

The Heritage Hotel
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488


Taft Class of 2000

Reunion Co-Chairs

Ribby Goodfellow
Tina Porter Teagle

Class Secretary

Ribby Goodfellow


Head Class Agents

Andrew Goodwin
John McCardell


For additional Information:

Call the Alumni Office at 800-959-8238 or email Christine Afiouni, Director of Alumni Relations. 

Check back often for more information regarding the weekend!