45th Reunion: Class of 1975

Look who's planning to come!

Please note this list is tentative and keeps growing. If you are not on the list but are planning to come to your reunion, let us know at cafiouni@taftschool.org or send back your preliminary RSVP card. The final list of attendees will be posted starting in March when official registrations come in. 

Paul Auletta
Wendy Cathrall (maybe)
David Day
Amy Estabrook
Cary Fleisher
Lisa Frantzis
Peter Frew
Susan Ruskin Friend (maybe)
Jeff Gartzman
Lissa Hazel
Bill Howe
Andy Klemmer
Peter Liebeskind
Lisa Mayer
John McDonald
Linda McLaughlin (maybe)
Peter Moore
Mike Ormiston
Chip Pasquariello
Vincent Pepe
Rachel Perella
Laura Peterson (maybe)
Joy Phelan-Pinto
Chris Roon
Doug Tolles
Steven "Vac" Vaccaro
Archie van Beuren
Liz Van Sant
Sally Walsh
Sam Watts
Gary Wilcox
Andy Wimpfheimer

Hotel Information

The Heritage Hotel
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Click on The Heritage Hotel to book online. (Make sure to enter your specific dates.)

Check the full weekend schedule of events here!

Friday, May 15
40th Reunion Gathering

More info coming soon!

Saturday May 16

Alumni Parade

11:45 am

Alumni Luncheon

12:30 am
$20 pp
Moorhead Wing, Taft

Dinner under the Tent at the Headmaster's

5:30-7:30 pm
$30 pp
176 Guernseytown Road, Watertown
Transportation available back to the hotel after dinner 



Taft Class of 1975

Reunion Co-Chairs

Chip Pasquariello
Sam Watts

Class Secretary

Linda Tilghman Murphy

Head Class Agent

Rob Barber

For Additional Information

Call the Alumni Office at 800-959-8238 or email Christine Afiouni, Director of Alumni Relations. 

Check back often for more information regarding the weekend!