50th Reunion: Class of 1974

Hero Treatment Container

Hero Video

Loading from Vimeo...

Taft looks forward to welcoming you back to campus for your 50th reunion in the spring 2024. 

The Heritage Hotel

522 Heritage Rd
Southbury, CT 06488
Call 203-264-8200 
The Heritage Hotel is currently fully reserved More Hotel Options

Reunion eBook!

Submit your page here

Reunion Committee

Bob O'Connor (Reunion Chair)
roberto@okpi.com
Marian Reiff Cheevers
marianrcheevers@gmail.com
Harriet Staub Huston
harriet.huston.305@gmail.com
Alice Cohen Knapp
aliceknapp1010@gmail.com
Brian Lincoln 
brian.lincoln@yahoo.com
Jeff Magnin
jeffmag@sbcglobal.net
Jim Mooney
jcmooney07@gmail.com
John Motulsky
jmotulsky@stonehillcap.com
Ken Pettis
kapettis656@gmail.com
Steve Torrance
shtorrance@gmail.com

Class Secretary

Bob O'Connor
roberto@okpi.com

Head Class Agent

Brian Lincoln 
brian.lincoln@yahoo.com

Questions? 

Call the Advancement Office at 800-959-8238 or contact Christine Afiouni, Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events at cafiouni@taftschool.org.

Check back often for more information regarding the weekend!

Enjoy a playlist of songs from the time you were at Taft. Listen to a preview without a Spotify account. For access to the full list, click and log in onto your account or you can create a Spotify account for free. You can even add songs to it here. Enjoy!  

Support Taft

This reunion year is the time to support the school with a gift.  Our goal is 100% participation. 
Every gift is valued!
You can make a gift online via credit card, Venmo (@Taft1890), or PayPal at taftschool.org/give.
Thank you!

Did you move recently, get a new cell phone number, or change your email address? Let us know here so we can be sure to keep you up to date with upcoming reunions and campus news!