Calendar

Note: click on (located on the right side of this page) to subscribe to any calendar feed.

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Ski Club
-
Mohawk Mountain
46 Great Hollow Rd, West Cornwall, CT 06796, United States
Music for a While - Pianist Andrew Armstrong & Friends
-
Woodward Chapel
Pianist Andrew Armstrong and Friends
Woodward Chapel (25 The Green, Watertown)

Classical Chamber Music

Wed, Jan 30
Assembly
-
Bingham
Fri, Feb 1
E Super
-
A Block
-
Quarter Grades Due
-
AH Block
-
F Block
-
D Block
-
C Block
-
B Block
-
Sun, Feb 3
Trip to NYC (Departing from Headmaster's Circle)
-
Chaperones - L. Chickadaunce & C. Black
Wed, Feb 6
Assembly
-
Bingham
All Class Committees Meet
-
Laube Auditorium
Fri, Feb 8
PandA Cohort Meetings
-
Wu Conference Room (212)
Poole, Page, Hatfield Grants Information Fair
-
Outside the Dining Hall
Sat, Feb 9
Assembly
-
Bingham
Ski Club at Mohawk
-
Mohawk Mountain
46 Great Hollow Rd, West Cornwall, CT 06796, United States
Taft's Got Talent
-
Bingham Auditorium
Sun, Feb 10
Art from the Heart: Musica con Amore
Woodward Chapel (25 The Green, Watertown)
Mon, Feb 11
Blood Drive
-
East Dining Hall
Wed, Feb 13
Assembly
-
Bingham
Sat, Feb 16
D Block
-
E Block
-
Parent and Faculty Reception
-
Woolworth Faculty Room
F Block
-
B Block
-
Headmaster's Welcome
Bingham Auditorium
Collegium Musicum
Woodward Chapel
Taft Improvisational Theater Group
Woodward Black Box Theater
Taft Gospel Choir
HDT Lobby
Dance Ensemble Winter Concert
-
Bingham Auditorium
Dance Ensemble Winter Concert
Bingham Auditorium
Winter Parents' Weekend
The Taft School

Join us on campus February 15-17 for Winter Parents' Weekend! Click here for more information and to register.

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts Events
  • College Counseling
  • Music for a While Performance Series
  • Potter Gallery - Upcoming Shows
  • Taft All School
  • Taft Community Service
  • Taft Dining Hall
  • Taft Faculty Meetings/Duty/Deadlines
  • Taft Library Calendar
  • Taft on the Road
  • Taft School Meetings and Visiting Speakers
  • Taft Special Schedule
  • Taft Student Activities

Athletics