Calendar

Note: click on (located on the right side of this page) to subscribe to any calendar feed.

2019-20 Calendar (PDF)

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Trip to Asian Market
-
Headmaster's Circle. Sign up in the Dean's Office.
Mon, Sep 30
1/4 Grades Due
Female Student Affinity Group Meeting
-
Mr. Taft's Dining Room
Tue, Oct 1
Cardigan Mountain Fair
-
Canaan, NH
LM&Mid Meeting
-
Laube Auditorium
College Mini-Fair
-
Wed, Oct 2
Assembly
-
Community Day Charter Fair
Lawrence, MA
Ridgefield Academy Fair
-
Ridgefield, CT
UM & Senior Meeting
-
Laube Auditorium
Thu, Oct 3
IDS Fair
-
Middlefield, CT
Sit Down
-
Fri, Oct 4
Variable Lines: Christine Mauersberger

October 4—November 21, 2019

Opening reception Friday, October 4 5—7pm

Standing Committee Meetings
-
Sat, Oct 5
TSAO SoCal
Los Angeles, CA
Assembly
-
Mario Cart & Just Dance Gaming Tournaments
-
Centennial Quad
Jig Patio Dance
-
Sun, Oct 6
TSAO SoCal
Los Angeles, CA
TSAO Texas
Houston, TX
Apple picking at march farms
-
March Farms
160 Munger Ln, Bethlehem, CT 06751, United States
Coffee House on jig patio
-
Concert Organist Nathan Laube
Woodward Chapel
Music For A While - Nathan Laube (Concert Organist)
-
Woodward Chapel
Mon, Oct 7
TSAO SoCal
Newport Beach, CA
Renbrook Fair
-
West Hartford, CT
Sat, Oct 12
TSAO Mexico
Monterrey
A Block
-
G Block
-
B Block
-
Movie Night (7pm-9pm)/S'mores Station (9pm-10pm)
-
CPT Courtyard and Centen Quad
Sun, Oct 13
3DLax Prep Bound - Hopkins
-
New Haven, CT
Day trip to The Farm
-
The Farm
15 Hollow Rd, Woodbury, CT 06798, United States
Mon, Oct 14
Mall Trip
-
West Farms Mall
1500 New Britain Ave, West Hartford, CT 06110, United States
Tue, Oct 15
Bermuda Reception
-
Coral Beach and Tennis Club

For more information and to register click here!

Harding Academy Fair
-
Nashville, TN
College Mini-Fair
-
Wed, Oct 16
Assembly
-
St. Anne's Episcopal Fair
-
Denver, CO
Thu, Oct 17
Boulder Co HS Fair
-
Boulder, CO
Sit Down
-
Day Student Open House
-
Watertown, CT
Sat, Oct 19
Aspen Country Day Fair
-
Aspen, CO
Movie Night in CPT (floor TBD)
-
CPT Common Room (floor TBD)
Cupcake & Cookie Decorating
-
Centennial Common Room
Sun, Oct 20
DRT Maryland
Silver Spring, MD
3DLax Prep Bound - Dexter Southfield
-
Brookline, MA
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Los Angeles Reception
-
The Gilmore Adobe at The Original Farmers Market at Third and Fairfax

For more information and to register click here!

Subscribe to Alerts LM & Mid Meeting
-
Laube Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts Events
  • College Counseling
  • Music for a While Performance Series
  • Potter Gallery - Upcoming Shows
  • Taft All School
  • Taft Community Service
  • Taft Dining Hall
  • Taft Faculty Meetings/Duty/Deadlines
  • Taft Library Calendar
  • Taft on the Road
  • Taft School Meetings and Visiting Speakers
  • Taft Special Schedule
  • Taft Student Activities

Athletics